Aina Nalu B105 Studio

Real Time Rates
Add To Favorites
Property Inquiry
Share Property

Sleeps:

2

Bedrooms:

1

Bathrooms:

1

Pets:

0
Terms & Conditions
Extenuating Circumstances Policy
Cancellation Policy
If Cancellation notice is received more than 30 days (31+) prior to the check-in date, a cancellation fee equal to 10% of the Reservation Grand Total will be forfeited and the balance will be refunded. If Cancellation notice is received between 30-15 days prior to the check-in date, a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the Reservation Grand Total will be forfeited and the balance will be refunded. If Cancellation notice is received less than 14 days or less prior to the check-in date, the full booking amount of rent and taxes will be forfeited. The Security Deposit and any pre-collected cleaning fees will be refunded. As courtesy to our Guest, if Agent is able to rebook any portion of the canceled reservation, Guest will be refunded to the extent that Agent is able to re-book the Property. Refunds will be issued within 7 days from receipt of written cancellation to the payment method used in the initial deposit. Credit card fees and travel insurance are non-refundable.
  • Beautiful infinity pool
    Beautiful infinity pool
  • Multiple pools at Aina Nalu resort
    Multiple pools at Aina Nalu resort
  • Efficiency Kitchen with Microwave, small fridge and induction burner
    Efficiency Kitchen with Microwave, small fridge and induction burner
  • Classic Hawaiiana charm with clean, comfortable feel
    Classic Hawaiiana charm with clean, comfortable feel
  • Large walk-in shower surrounded by natural stone
    Large walk-in shower surrounded by natural stone
  • Tropical decor with modern touches of a flat screen TV and WiFi
    Tropical decor with modern touches of a flat screen TV and WiFi
  • Enjoy beach days with two Tommy Bahama chairs and an umbrella
    Enjoy beach days with two Tommy Bahama chairs and an umbrella
  • Inviting large studio with Hawaiian charm
    Inviting large studio with Hawaiian charm
  • Enjoy your morning coffee from the comfort of your own villa
    Enjoy your morning coffee from the comfort of your own villa
  • Plenty of storage and counter space for all your needs
    Plenty of storage and counter space for all your needs
  • Relaxed seating and kitchen amenities for two
    Relaxed seating and kitchen amenities for two
  • Enjoy the big game and relax by the pool all at once!
    Enjoy the big game and relax by the pool all at once!
  • The open-air pavilion features a kitchen, a dining table for 12+, bar seating, barbecue grills, couches, and a television.
    The open-air pavilion features a kitchen, a dining table for 12+, bar seating, barbecue grills, couches, and a television.
  • Both pools have rolling wooden lounge chairs with plush cushions.
    Both pools have rolling wooden lounge chairs with plush cushions.
  • Pool, cabana, and lounges
    Pool, cabana, and lounges
  • Enjoy a good book or a quick nap in one of the poolside cabanas.
    Enjoy a good book or a quick nap in one of the poolside cabanas.
  • Aina Nalu
    Aina Nalu
  • Honokowai Market
    Honokowai Market
  • Honokowai Beach Park
    Honokowai Beach Park
  • Lahaina Beach
    Lahaina Beach
  • Napili Bay
    Napili Bay
  • Lahaina Banyan Tree Park
    Lahaina Banyan Tree Park

Sleeps 2
1 Bedroom

Description

Ask about our Monthly Rate options.

Find the perfect balance of relaxation and adventure at this beautiful Aina Nalu studio condo in the heart of Maui’s Lahaina town. Air conditioning, ceiling fans, cable television and numerous other amenities make this first-floor unit a standout. Just one block away, guests will find Lahaina’s Front Street and all its restaurants, shopping, and nightlife.

A queen bed, a lovely living space, a dining area for two, and a well-appointed kitchenette ensure a comfortable stay at Aina Nalu B105. The kitchenette includes a small fridge, an induction hot plate burner with pan, and all the other small appliances, tableware, and cookware needed for easy meals at home. Guests can pack light knowing the unit also provides extras like an iron, a hairdryer, beach towels, and even beach chairs.

This Studio garden-view unit enjoys a peaceful location within Aina Nalu, just a short walk from both of the community swimming pools, the hot tub, and the barbecue grills. Complete with private lounging cabanas and a pool pavilion with outdoor sofas, a television, a kitchen space, washer and dryer and a dining area, the complex offers a true slice of paradise.

This west Maui vacation rental condo allows convenient access to world-class stretches of sand such as Kaanapali Beach and Napili Bay. A short stroll leads not only to dining and shopping, but to a variety of water sports like surfing, stand-up paddling, snorkeling, and parasailing. Hiking, horseback riding, fishing excursions, whale-watching trips, and sunset sails are also nearby.

Parking on the street in front of the property is complimentary and available on a first-come, first-serve basis. Daily parking on-site is complimentary, and overnight parking can be purchased from the resort

Daily Resort Fee/ Parking- Includes Barbecue grills, $20/night Guest self-parking, Laundry/dry cleaning and valet optional. Reception desk 6 am - 10 pm. Poolside Pavilion with two swimming pools, whirlpool spa and poolside gazebos. There is concierge services and on-site tour desk available.

For additional cleaning you can add an electrostatic disinfectant spray hours before your check-in. This does not take the place of the housekeeping clean but it is an added option should you choose. To arrange please reach out to your property manager at least 5-7 days before your arrival to schedule. You will pay the vendor directly

TA-129929-0624-01

Amenities

24Hr Check-In
Self Check In / Check Out
Children Welcome
Pets Not Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed
Minimum Age Limit
Ceiling fans
Air Conditioning
Television
DVD
Satellite or Cable TV
Community Pool
Hot Tub
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Toaster
BBQ
Beach Towels
Beach Chairs
Garden
Dryer
Washer
Telephone
Hair Dryer
Linens
Iron
Family
Car Recommended
Beach
Near Ocean
Resort
Village
Garden View
Beach Equipment Rentals Available ($)
Wifi/Internet
Kitchenette

Guest Reviews of Aina Nalu B105 Studio

Lahaina , HI

         
Review by Huy D
The location of this place was perfect! It's near front street, which has all the stores to shop and restaurants within a few minutes walking distance. The host is very professional and communicative with any questions or concerns that I had throughout my stay. I would recommend others to stay here! The pool and jacuzzi area was definitely a plus!
5 out of 5 stars

Great accommodations

         
Review by Alisa W
We traveled with a large group of family and friends. We rented 5 units in Aina Nalu. We loved the beautiful grounds and the kids loved the pools.
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Pierce I
Perfect little place for 2 and in walking distance of everything near Front street. Washer and Dryer in the room made it very convenient.
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Ariel Mazel-G
Clean room in a great location right near all the action. The cafe nearby, Drift coffee, was one of the best parts :). The space itself felt a bit cramped/small for the price. Good communication with the host, and the place had everything we needed to be a jumping-off point for our Lahaina adventuring.
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Devin H
Great location within easy walking distance to Front Street in Lahaina. We barely spent any time in the room aside from sleeping, but it was great to have a washer/dryer in the room since we stayed for a week. There is a great coffee shop just around the corner and a lot of food trucks just down the street with some great options. We didn’t check out the pool, but it looks like a great spot. Overall, we would stay here again. P.S. If you’re staying here, go down the highway and check out Honolulu Bay! Talk to Jimmy, and enjoy the walk through the forest to get down there. It’s incredible!
5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable

         
Review by Pamela N
Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Great pools.
5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place in Lahaina

         
Review by Barb W
This is a very nice resort in Lahaina. Very clean, pictures were accurate, lush landscaping, two wonderful pools, and quiet. If you don't need to be close to a beach, this is a perfect place to enjoy Lahaina. The studio is a bit small but met our needs.
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Kendal B
  Great location, walkable to shops and restaurants in Lahaina. The pools are beautiful and lounge chairs are comfy. The room was bit smaller than I expected, but clean and comfortable. Note that in order to park in the spacious lot, you need to pay an additional $20/day when you check in. Charles was an exceptional host, very communicative via text and super helpful.
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Elaina D
Cute little property in the heart of Lahaina. The studio was exactly as it was described in the airbnb listing. It was clean and had a small kitchen where you can prepare some small easy meals, like toast, cereal, sandwiches. The bathroom is recently remodeled and is decent size for one person. There was also laundry in the unit which is surprising for a studio. I would definitely look to stay here again. The property is pretty quiet but if there is noise outside you will hear it as the windows are jalousie style. This is quite common though in Hawaiian homes.
5 out of 5 stars

Great accomodations

         
Review by Betsy R
Property manager was accessible and responsive. Our fridge wasn't working, they immediately replaced it. Checked on us throughout our stay to see if we needed anything. 
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Carly M
This condo was perfect for my husband and I. You can’t beat the location because you are in walking distance of everything in Lahaina town. There is not really a swimming beach in walking distance, but as long as you have a car you can get to a great beach in 5 minutes. The host was fast at responding and making sure that we had everything we needed!
5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Brandon M
Amazing location. Great communication. Small but big enough for a family of 3(nine month old). LocAtion location. Location.
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay! Love staying at Aina Nalu!

         
Review by Alyza C
Every time I go to Maui, my family and I always stay Aina Nalu. It’s so close to everything and walking distance to stores & restaurants! Our room was clean and tidy! We had beach chairs, an umbrella for the beach, and a boogey board. Our property manager was super nice and checked in with us from the time we landed, Till it was our last day! I can’t wait to go back again!!
5 out of 5 stars

What a great little hidden gem!

         
Review by Miranda R
What a great little hidden gem! The location is prime! The property manager was quick to communicate and always friendly. You get such an awesome breeze that we didn’t even need the air. The hot plate was a nice extra too. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5 stars

No complaints, great quiet stay!

         
Review by Morgan W

5 out of 5 stars

         
Review by Ramon L
This was overall just a nice room to sleep in after a day of adventuring. A nice shower, washer and dryer, a kitchen that is mostly cabinets with a small sink, small fridge, and a microwave. It has AC, a fan, and a tv. We unfortunately didn’t get to feel or experience the resort “feel” you get from the photos and description, which was our deciding factor in choosing this place. Of course, we came here when the state was just starting to open for more tourists, however, the advertising of this place should have been adjusted accordingly, like the closed off pavilions, pools (open by appointment), and chairs; It took away from the aesthetics that is being advertised. The property manager was accommodating and responsive. The location is walking distance from their many town restaurants. Very pretty area.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:

Aloha Ramon...mahalo for your review. It’s understandable that you’re upset you didn’t get to “feel” the resort experience. We all wish things were as they were pre-Covid but it’s just not possible at this moment in time. Unfortunately things change daily and we don’t know what changes will come from the state, county and homeowners associations. This isn’t specific to Aina Nalu but all resorts. It’s too bad you didn’t enjoy the pool as it is open with a limited amount of guests per hour. The chairs and loungers are off limits as the association is trying to do the best they can to keep guests & staff safe. We really appreciate your review as it lets us share with potential guests that if a visit to Hawaii is on your radar you must be flexible in your expectations. Fortunately Hawaii is one of the safest places as far as Covid case counts goes but our extremely limited hospital space make it also one of the least lenient in regards to rules. Looking forward to having you back once things start to look like they did Pre-Covid. Mahalo-Charles

Great Stay!

         
Review by James Browne
We enjoyed our stay. The only comment would be that its really not possible to find street parking.
4 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure staying here!

         
Review by Ammarah Maqsood
It was a pleasure staying here! The location is great and the hosts make everything super easy. They’re quick responders, accommodating, and overall awesome hosts!
5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!

         
Review by Christy Faulkner
Very welcoming, excellent communication:). Fantastic location, close to everything!
5 out of 5 stars

It’s very clean.

         
Review by Nataly Zamora
Charles was very responsive. He was quick to reply to text which was awesome. He checked in on us often too, to ask how it was going. It’s very clean and they provide towels both bath and beach ones, even small shampoo, conditioner and soap. They even provide beach chairs and an umbrella which we loved. I gave less stars as we chose Airbnb because we wanted to cook, unfortunately we couldn’t use the induction cooker as it either burnt the food or it took too long to cook. It looked smaller than the pictures but it was cozy. It was also hard to sleep as the neighbor above had lead feet, but that is out of their control.
4 out of 5 stars

Nice studio in a great location.

         
Review by Jake Konoske
Nice studio in a great location. The condos are well kept. The kitchen setup could be a bit better, so if you are planning to cook, make sure to take stock before buying groceries. The rental agency representative was extremely responsive via text and very helpful. Pool and jaccuzi in the condos are great too.
5 out of 5 stars

Great Stay.

         
Review by Leon Defrenne
We had a great stay here in Lahaina. Great location close to the beach and shops. Would stay here again!!
5 out of 5 stars

Great!

         
Review by Veronica Varner
Great stay!
5 out of 5 stars

B105 is the perfect little studio space.

         
Review by Mathew Muscardin
B105 is the perfect little studio space. My partner and I spent the majority of our time by the pool so the rooms size was perfect for us. The ac worked amazingly well, the shower has great pressure and everything was immaculately clean. The host, Charles, was very quick to respond to all of our questions and was amazing at getting us complimentary early check in and late check out to accommodate our flight times. I would 100% recommend this room and location to all my family and friends. It is a beautiful resort, with 2 awesome pools and many public bbq’s. It’s a short walk to front street which has great restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Overall an awesome experience and stay.
5 out of 5 stars

Great condo.

         
Review by Kelly Wong-Lam
Great condo unit in the best location! We loved being walking distance from the main stretch of Lahaina. We also loved the beautiful pool. We just wished there was a washing machine or an ability to change out towels during our stay.
4 out of 5 stars

You cannot beat this location.

         
Review by Dave Spinazza
You cannot beat this location. Within minutes you can walk to Front Street and you have your pick of shopping, restaurants, coffee shops, activities, and more. Foodland is a quick walk as well should you need to get any groceries. The large pool at this location is amazing. 1st come 1st serve free cabanas and a huge open area arena with showers, ice machine, lounge, and kitchen. Activities rep is onsite at pool area to assist with booking tours and pointing you to some great spots to eat. If you are looking to stay in Lahaina this is a superb option for its convenience and added resort amenities without the resort price tag and fees. Room was nice enough. The huge counter space was super useful for throwing stuff down after walking home and keep things organized. The bathroom was nice enough with a good size shower and great water pressure. AC, Cable TV, DVD, and Wifi all worked as expected. Bed was so so but I am a big guy and don't like what I believe was memory foam. Parking on site is available for a price per day. We Ubered from the airport and simply walked everywhere as we didn't plan to leave Lahaina for our stay. Other than 5 star location and pool area, the host Charles, was 5 stars! Great booking experience and check in was a breeze. His responsiveness was phenomenal. We let him know about a couple minor things and he offered to come right away. We declined as they were truly minor and we simply wanted him to know and he was appreciative for the feedback. Great time and we look forward to next time.
5 out of 5 stars

I was lucky enough to be in Maui for work, by myself, & this sweet little space was perfect.

         
Review by Sally P
The grounds are beautiful & the location couldn’t be better! Within walking distance of everything in Lahaina & a short drive to some of the most beautiful beaches. The room doesn’t get much natural light, but I found that this helped keep it cool. I only needed to turn on the ac on a few times, & was fine with the fan for the most part. Also, I wasnt in Maui to hang out in my room all day, so I didn’t find this to be an issue at all. I was there for a week, so having a washer & dryer was great! Always nice to come home with a clean suitcase! One thing to be aware of.. since COVID, the smaller pool is completely closed, & they only allow a certain number of people at the bigger pool. Also, all the lawn chairs etc are not able to be used. No biggie though! There are two beach chairs & an umbrella in the room. Again, I had a wonderful time & hope to get the opportunity to stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars

Availability

October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Location

Room Details

Room Beds Amenities
Studio
Queen (1)
Ceiling Fan, Window AC
Guest Bathroom 1

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: